Turnitin Service Alert

Planned maintenance, Saturday November 5

Planned maintenance, Turnitin, TurnitinUK, iThenticate, WriteCheck and Integrations –Saturday November 5

On Saturday November 5, the following services will be unavailable from 6am – 11am PST/1pm – 6pm GMT/12am – 4am AEDT (click here for your local time) due to necessary scheduled maintenance:

•    Turnitin (including mobile)
•    TurnitinUK
•    iThenticate
•    WriteCheck
•    Integrations

This maintenance will be performed on internal network hardware to increase capacity and ensure continued dependable service to our customers.

Where applicable, please be aware no submissions or grading will be possible through any of the services listed above during this time. We therefore advise that submission deadlines be set outside of this maintenance window.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *